Hello, world

I’ll be sharing my dark thoughts here anonymously. How come? I’ll borrow the explanation from an old joke about the guy who went skinny dipping and emerged to discover all of his clothes gone. With nothing but his hands for cover, he figured he could either conceal his face or his privates. I’m opting for the former strategy here.

A guiding principle shall be to pick digital fights with smart people with whom I agree on most things — it’s much more fun than arguing with stupid people with whom I disagree on almost everything.

3 thoughts on “Hello, world

Leave a Reply

